Our expertise

A new interactive customization solution for connected commerce and industry

The 3D configurator is an interactive tool powered by live 3D models. It allows customers to try out products directly on ecommerce websites and offers a connected commerce experience on all distribution platforms, which leads to a more engaging client relationship.

What our customers say

The 3D technical solution proposed by Hapticmedia allows us to showcase our iconic products. It offers different combinations to more and more demanding customers who are looking for digital experiences that reflect those of our Boutiques. In addition, thanks to this online personalization option, our customers can now offer a tailor-made gift to their loved ones.

Jean-Denis Mariani, Global Omni channel and IS/IT Manager

Logo guerlain

Our added value

Offer your clients a more dynamic experience on all your distribution platforms.

01

A new product/customer relationship for industry 4.0

Industry is experiencing an accelerated and deep mutation from the era of mass production to the era of mass customization. The products are no longer stocked, but manufactured on demand following consumers needs.

02

Try out and personalize your products online

Digitize your materials (gold, silver, diamond...), create co-design and assembly rules. Our 3D configurator offers you excellent fluidity, ergonomics and ease of use.

03

A solution connected to your information system

Your products and materials are securely stored in the Cloud. Thanks to our API, you are free to use and display them as you wish on all your connected commerce platforms (PIM, DAM, ERP, CMS).

Notre expertise

Une nouvelle solution interactive de customisation pour le commerce connecté et l'industrie

Un configurateur 3D est un outil interactif utilisant des modèles 3D en temps réel. Il permet aux clients d’essayer des produits sur un site internet e-commerce et offre une expérience connectée sur toutes les plateformes de distribution, permettant de créer une meilleure relation avec les clients.

Nos clients témoignent

La solution technique 3D proposée par Hapticmedia permet une mise en valeur superbe de notre produit Rouge G. Elle permet également d’offrir l’ensemble des combinaisons de personnalisation à nos clients directement sur notre site internet et cela en évitant les coûts élevés d’un shooting de toutes les déclinaisons. Enfin, la mise en place de la solution a été d’une grande simplicité pour nos équipes techniques.

Romain Noyer, International Ecommerce Manager

Logo guerlain

Notre valeur ajoutée

Dynamisez votre experience client sur tous vos canaux de distribution

01

Une nouvelle relation produit-client pour l'usine du futur

L'industrie accélère sa profonde mutation. Nous passons de l'ère de la production de masse à celle de la customisation de masse (mass customization). Les produits ne sont plus stockés, mais fabriqués directement à la commande. Ils s'adaptent au goût et aux besoins de vos clients.

02

Essayez et personnalisez vos produits en ligne

Numérisez vos matières, créez des règles de co-conception et d'assemblage. Notre configurateur 3D vous offre une excellente fluidité, une ergonomie et une facilité d'utilisation. Vos clients intéragissent avec vos produits de façon simple et naturelle.

03

Une solution connectée à votre système d'information

Vos produits et matières sont stockés de façon sécurisée dans le cloud. Grâce à notre API, vous pouvez les déployer et les utiliser sans limites sur tous vos supports de commerce connectés (PIM, DAM, ERP, CMS).